Group Lessons


Saturdays: September 9*, November 11, February 17, April 21
Mozart class, 9:00-10:00 AM: for younger and less advanced students
Chopin class, 10:15-11:15 AM: for intermediate and advanced middle and high school students
*group lessons will be in the afternoon: Mozart 3:00-4:00 pm; Chopin 4:15-5:15 pm


 

Performance Classes

Performance Classes will be held on Saturdays, 8:30-9:15 and 9:30-10:15 AM. Each student is required to attend either class and play one or two pieces by memory. Due to space limitations each student may bring only one parent. Casual dress.

September 30
December 19
February 24

 

Spring Recital and Rehearsal

The Spring Recital is Saturday, May 5, 2018, 10:00 AM at the Rolling Meadows Library. A rehearsal for students only will be Friday, May 4, 4:30-5:45 PM at Mrs. Mrozinski’s studio.

 

 

Northwest Suburban Music Teachers Association Events

These events are held at Harper College. Please speak with Mrs. Mrozinski about which events are best for you!

 

  Sunday, November 5, 2017 Sonata-Sonatina Festival
  Sunday, November 12, 2017 AIM Exams 1-2; Theory Exams Levels 3-4
  Sunday, January 28, 2018 AIM Theory Exams 5-12     
  Sunday, March 11, 2018 AIM Performance 3-9
  Sunday, April 22, 2018
  AIM Performance Exams 10-12
  Saturday, April 28, 2018 Awards Competition


 

 Adult Musicale

 

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 2:00-3:30 pm

Saturday, May 2, 2018, 2:00-3:30 PM